Club V Volleyball

Club V South

Club V is happily expanding their programs to Utah County.

*NEW* Location:

142 N 1800 W, Lindon, UT 84042 (Click Here for Map)


Current Programs

Sign up today for the following volleyball programs at our Lindon location



V SOUTH DIRECTORS

Club V South Directors:

Name Title E-mail Address
Reed Carlson Co-Director reed@clubvvolleyball.com
Matt Carlson Co-Director matt@clubvvolleyball.com
Andrew Richards Program Director andrew@clubvvolleyball.com
Jenny Hooker Co-Director/Recruiting jenny@clubvvolleyball.com
Kealani Kukahiko Youth Development/Academy Director kealani@clubvvolleyball.com
Valya Mecham Finacial Director valya2213@gmail.com