Club v volleyball

Contact Us

 

Name Title E-mail Address Contact No
  Club Information info@clubvvolleyball.com 385-415-5350
Reed Carlson North Director reed@clubvsports.com 385-415-5350
Matt Carlson CEO/North Director matt@clubvsports.com 385-415-5350
Ryan Poduska Chief Operating Officer ryan@clubvsports.com 385-415-5350
Jaime Bartholomew Client Services Manager jaime@clubvsports.com 385-415-5350
Valya Mecham Accounts Receivable valya@clubvsports.com 801-635-7047
Andrew Richards Club V South Director andrew@clubvvolleyball.com 801-380-8166
Jenny Hooker Recruiting Coordinator jenny@clubvvolleyball.com 970-640-4985
  North Academy Director    
Kealani Kukahiko South Academy Director kealani@clubvvolleyball.com 404-805-2923
Juliane Langhaim Draper Academy Director juliane@clubvvolleyball.com 801-493-9360
  South Boys Director    
Austin Linford North Boys Director austin@clubvvolleyball.com  
Tawna Werner Recruitment (Club North) tawna@clubvvolleyball.com  

 

If you would like to contact us about an experience or conflict, please complete this form by clicking HERE and we will be in contact with you! Thanks!

 

SHARE PAGE VIA SOCIAL MEDIA

Make sure you don’t miss interesting happenings by joining our newsletter program